top of page
Search
  • dariancarlovich

Moving Forward

I have somewhat rekindled the excitement that I had for my project prior to Spring Break. I was on the verge of creating something I was content with through my experimentation with the paint on canvas. When I learned that classes would be held online and that I had access to limited resources, I was disappointed and confused with how to proceed.


This has proven to be a challenge and has taken my project in a new direction, but I was pleasantly surprised with the fact that I could still create work at home. There is a sense of minimalism that I didn't initially plan but I think it somewhat works? I'm still in the beginning stages so I think I will be able to add a bit more complexity but I am still trying to figure out how to accomplish that goal.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page